Coronavirus – event information update

We are continuing to monitor developments regarding the coronavirus outbreak and have taken note of the latest advice from the government in regards to non-essential social contact.

We are currently liaising with promoters and event organisers regarding all upcoming events.

The shows we can confirm that are not going ahead at the moment are as follows:

Rob Brydon (Thursday 19 March) – Cancelled

Sounds of the 60s Live with Tony Blackburn (Saturday 21 March)  – Postponed until Saturday 13 February 2021

Luther (Friday 27 March) – Postponed until Saturday 24 April 2021.

Boyzlife (Saturday 28 March) – Postponed until Thursday 27 August 2020.

Havana Nights (Sunday 29 March) – Cancelled.

Foster & Allen (Wednesday 1 April) – Postponed until Wednesday 11 November 2020.

Comedy Store (Saturday 4 April)  – Cancelled.

Friends – A Musical Parody (Saturday 4 April) – Postponed until Saturday 6 March 2021.

The Slow Readers Club (Thursday 9 April) – Postponed. More information to follow.

James Phelan (Saturday 25 April) – Postponed until Saturday 13 March 2021.

Forbidden Nights (Friday 1 May) – Postponed until Thursday 29 April 2021. 

Any Suggestions Doctor? (Saturday 9 May) – Postponed until Friday 25 September 2020.

Exciting Science (Saturday 11 April) – Postponed until Sunday 14 February 2021.

An Evening with Sir Michael Parkinson (Thursday 14 May) – Postponed until Saturday 10 April 2021.

Lost in Music (Friday 24 April) – Postponed until Thursday 5 November 2020. 

The Magic of the Beatles (Saturday 6 June) – Postponed until Thursday 29 October 2020. 

An Evening with Nick Butter (Saturday 18 April) – Postponed until Sunday 15 November 2020.

Man and The Echo – (Tuesday 24 March) – Postponed until Saturday 12 December 2020.

Neighbourhood Weekender – (23 & 24 May) – Postponed until 5 & 6 September 2020.

Any further updates will be posted on our social media channels and ticket holders of postponed or cancelled events will be contacted as soon as possible.

We thank you for your patience and understanding.